Traveler Registration or Declines Confirmation Email

Example of confirmation sent went Traveler Registers for a trip:

Screen_Shot_2020-01-14_at_12.45.21_am.png

The traveler's name is automatically added, but your name is not, so when you edit the message, you can include your name.

To Edit:

  1. Click on the pencil icon to UPDATE TRIP
  2. Click to SETTINGS tab
  3. Scroll down to "Message emailed after registration"
  4. Update the message and choose whether to show it as a popup to the user on the Trip Page as well.
    • This message will also be shown on the top of payment page until they have made their first payment.

Screen_Shot_2020-08-02_at_10.39.06_am.png

 

TIP: To experience this as your travelers will, invite yourself to the trip and click to register then check your emails to see the messages that are sent.

 

Example of confirmation sent went Traveler Declines a trip:

Screen_Shot_2020-01-14_at_12.45.48_am.png

 

This document is linked from the Planner confirmation message sent when a Traveler registers or declines.